Dear Inner Voice

Shove it! Just shut up! 

You have not been nice to me for over 2 weeks. You haven’t had one nice thing to say to me during this time period. I don’t know why or what you are trying to accomplish but stop. 

You’ve had me doubt friendships and choices. Making me think I’m less than and being replaced. You’ve made me feel worthless and crazy. You’ve made me want to crawl in a hole and just be alone. You’ve made me feel like everyone is against me and that I’m a burden to those that care about me. You’ve made me feel bitter and hateful towards people that I normally wouldn’t feel this way. You’ve put wedges between relationships. 

You suck. I don’t like you. Where did you come from and why are you treating me this way? 

I don’t know those answers but I do know that I’m not letting you win anymore. I win. You lose. 

Tomorrow is a new day and my thoughts are going to be positive. They are going to be nice.  Encouraging. Uplifting. 

You are not invited anymore. Go bother someone else. 

I win. 

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

