August awareness month

I was just approached today about spreading awareness of a cancer (will be posting about this later) but it got me thinking….I have an outlet & should help spread awareness about things if I can.

So if you or know someone who has dealt with the following, I would love to spotlight their story during the month of August:
Amblyopia Awareness Month
Cataract Awareness Month
Immunization Awareness Month
Psoriasis Awareness Month
Spinal Muscular Atrophy Awareness Month

Please get in contact with me if you would like to share your story about any one of these!
Thanks πŸ™‚

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

