38 Weeks, Baby #6

 

Only a couple of weeks left!
Let’s recap week 37!

Nothing much as changed over this last week. Lots of pressure going on. Mucus plug is still coming out but no bloody show. No contractions. Baby is always moving. It feels like there is never a time that the baby isn’t moving! Some nights I can feel & see that my feet are swelling. Nothing concerning about it, just think that it’s that point in the pregnancy. When I stand up/walk, usually at night, I feel like if my belly were to push out anymore, it would pop! I am trying to stand up straight when I walk but man, there is a lot of weight going on in the front!

I was supposed to have a dr appointment this morning but some scheduling issues came up & it had to get rescheduled for Monday morning. I will do a little update after my appointment. I am anxious to see if I am dilated anymore!

I finally have my bag packed! Two gold stars for that one….took me long enough! There are just some last minute items that will be added when it’s actually time to go. I am getting excited to see when my body will start contractions & when this little ones birthday will be. I have had so much fun seeing when people think I will go into labor with this fun game! I’m excited to see who will get the date right or at least close!
I almost have the house to where I would be ok if I went into labor right now. I want it to look a certain way so that when I come back from the hospital, I don’t walk in & get stressed just by looking at the mess that was left or see something that I wanted to put away before it was go time. I know that it won’t be exactly the way that I want but close enough is good enough at this point.

I forgot a picture this time but I will get one taken on Monday for my update 🙂

One thought on “38 Weeks, Baby #6

  1. Pingback: Baby W dr update | MommieVentures's Blog

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

