Packing List

So I am finally getting around to packing my hospital bag, I only decided which bag I was going to use last week. Hey, at least I’m not in labor packing it 😉

Even though I have done this 5 times before, I can never remember if I missing something in my bag. You would think by now that I would just keep a list and then refer back to it each time.

So this is where you come into play…..help me figure out if I am missing anything & what you think that I should add.

What is packed:
* few pairs of underwear
* few pairs of socks
* tank tops
* t-shirt
* breast pads
* hair ties
* tooth brush & paste
* bar soap
* deodorant
* lotion
* Ibuprofen
* razor
* wash cloth
* towel
* sports bra
* nursing bra
* q-tips
* camera charger
* head phones

Packed when I go into labor:
* shorts/pants
* hair brush
* flip flops
* camera
* phone chargers
* laptop & charger
* purse

What am I missing? I *think* that I have everything covered but I can’t rely too much on my brain lately. Thanks for all your help 🙂

2 thoughts on “Packing List

    • All the baby’s things are in his/her bag. I am pretty sure that I have everything that we will need for the baby….boy or girl for the hospital & coming home. This was just a list for myself. I tend to forget things that I need and put the baby first!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

