33 weeks, Baby #6

I haven’t posted this because I have been waiting to remember to take a picture, so hopefully by the time this is posted I will have remembered before I turn 34 weeks 😉

So I’m going to recap 32 weeks.

Nothing eventful to report from this past week.
Still loosing my mucus plug. Pressure when I walk sometimes. The baby tends to push towards the front of my belly when I walk. I have no idea what this is about or why it happens. Doesn’t bother me or hurt, I just don’t remember this happening with any other pregnancies. I sometimes feel pressure going on down there but at this point, I am expecting that. Getting more tired as I’m doing things. I have to take more breaks throughout whatever it is that I am doing where as I used to be able to do more in the same period of time. That part is still frustrating for me but there’s nothing that I can do about it at this point. I can definitely feel nesting kicking in! If my body would let me, I would be doing something around this house all day long. There just seems to be something that I want to get done all the time. I am going to work on getting these things done but pacing myself so I don’t over do it or throw myself into labor before it’s actually time. (This is where my lists will come in handy 🙂 )
It has also been brought to my attention that I haven’t even started packing any bags for when it’s go time! What!? Once I realized this I was a little shocked with myself. Usually I am on top of things like this & have already rearranged the bags a few times. 1 reason why I think this is is because of all the other things that I want to get done & have just been pushing bag packing to the side. I also blame the fact that I am so scatter brained this pregnancy on why it’s not done. I’m pretty sure that I’ve said it before but I have never been this scattered brained, ever! I truly have pregnancy brain this time around & it’s driving me a bit crazy!

This week I am going to focus on finishing up my nesting list & bag packing.

I had my appointment this past Friday.
I gained less than 10 pounds since my appointment last month. According to the dr & nurse, I am still dehydrated some. I don’t know how I can drink any more water than I already am! But I know that since I have been walking and the heat, I am sure that has something to do that all that. I will just keep drinking my water and, hopefully, I won’t need to have an IV hooked up to me. Everything else checked out just fine. I go back on 06/13. My dr said she wanted to get an ultrasound done & then check me to see if anything is going on. I am so hoping that this baby turns (hasn’t as of yet) because I do not want another csection if I don’t have to!

Alright readers, see you next Thursday for my next update 🙂

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

