Week 25, Baby #6

image

I turned 25 weeks on 04/03/14.

Not much has changed since last week. Still feel bloated/full at the end of the day & my skin feels tight. The baby bump is definitely more noticeable this week.

No food aversions but there are foods that I once liked but no longer taste good to me anymore. Sweet tea, some chocolate, coffee, potato salad are just a few that I can remember off the top of my head. They don’t make me sick, they just don’t taste the same and so I have no desire to eat them.

I have one pair of pre-pregnancy jeans that I cannot fit into anymore. I bought a few dresses that I really love & think they look super cute on me. They aren’t something I would wear not pregnant (I am not a dress person) but the bump makes it cute 🙂

*Bathroom selfie. 24 weeks 6 days*

Baby W has definitely been moving around a lot more. His/her kicks wake me up in the middle of the night now.
I have these moments during the day when I’m sitting, baby will kick, catch me off guard, and I want to turn to the person next to me and ask “Hey, did you feel that?!” But then my brain works correctly & let’s me know that no one else can feel those kicks.

Speaking of brain… totally loosing it! I’m super scatter brained and if it weren’t attached, I’d probably lose it!

That’s what’s going on this week! See you later 🙂

(Written on 04/03/14)

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

