Announcement time

Well, I obviously have something I want to share and, hopefully, the title caught your attention enough to want to stop & read 🙂

We recently found out that we are expecting baby #6!
As of right now I have no details on this pregnancy except that the only reason I felt the need to take a test was because I was awakened one morning (at about 4am I might add!) with what felt like kicking. Sure enough, 2 blue lines showed up on the stick.
Waiting on insurance and then I’ll be getting my bootay to the dr.

I’m not sure when I’ll actually be publishing this post but it’ll be after our parents know.

Hope you will want to join me on this next ride!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

