RLM in pictures

I was going to post all of the real life moments I’ve posted so far but I think I’ll just post the pictures of those moments.
What I would like to do, if I can remember, is post them here everyone I post them on my Facebook page. We’ll see how well I remember πŸ˜‰

Anyway, here are my real life moments pictures so far. Hope you enjoy!

image

This one is my lastest: kiddos getting along & playing sweetly together (last night)

image

image

These two were taken while having lunch with a friend. Sometimes you allow your child to use a game piece as a spoon. And then take another picture because she makes a cute face.

image

Blessed to have friends who make you pumpkin bread!

image

I don’t always make homemade, organic, homegrown meals….sometimes I let Gerber do the hard work for me πŸ˜‰

image

Embracing the frumpy pants on a cold day!

image

Treating myself to ice cream for ending the day with the house still standing and everyone still alive!

image

You know you have awesome friends when they hook you up with this much deer meat!

image

Totally ok to let your toddler get messy while she eats lunch!

image

Letting the kiddos ear breakfast on trays while watching The sandlot.

image

This was my first real life moment post. This is how many clothes we found in our truck when we cleaned it out. 2 loads of laundry worth!

This is only the beginning and I hope this let’s other people know that real life happens to all of us everyday and instead of trying to cover it up, we should embrass it! Stop trying to be super mom and just be a real mom πŸ™‚

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

