Weigh in #20

I’ve actually got something to update on! I know, I can’t believe it either!

I weighed myself yesterday (07/22/13) and my number is 216. So I’m down 4 pounds since my last weigh in!

I have been walking at least 2 miles everyday since last Monday. I’ve been walking every night and 3 mornings. It’s definitely a challenge to wake up every morning around 6am, crawl outta bed, and get my exercise on. I am working on it though!

Plus I’ve now started running some! I can’t believe that my body decided to just take off one night! I felt it during & afterwards but I know that it’s worth it.

I’ve been using myfitnesspal again everyday. It’s helping so much with making me aware of what I’m eating.
I’m also using run keeper to track my distance, time, and calories burned. I love it!
I’m also using charity miles. This app is awesome! You pick a charity from the list, walk, and a donation is made to this charity. It’s not always money that’s donated either. Sometimes it’s lumber or shots. You should definitely check it out if you walk, run, or bike!

This is my updated for now! See ya next week!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

