Weigh in #16

The scale either said 213.6 or 216.3, I can’t remember now. Either way, no bueno!

But again I’m not doing much to prevent that number from climbing either.

I’ve got some great tools downloaded (charity miles, myfitnesspal, c25k, & runkeeper) and I’ve got some great music to listen to.
So what’s missing!?
Time and just making myself do it.

I was thinking this week trying to figure out when the best time would be for me get my workouts in, is either early mornings or late at night.
I honestly don’t like the thought of doing it at night. Harder to see and you just never know. I really don’t like the idea of waking up before everyone either. But in order for me to get this done and move forward to my goal, I have to do one of the two.

My alarm is now set for 6:00am every morning.
This isn’t going to be fun at first…..or at all! This is something that needs to be done though.

I don’t have the like it but I have to do it!

See ya Monday!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

