Food for Thought

I have been wondering about something for about a month now. I am not sure how to pinpoint or figure out exactly what it could be or anything like that. But just stick with me & maybe you can give me some tips or suggestions.

As most of you know Mister & I did a Daniel fast last month. (For more information, follow this link)

It’s not a diet or a weight loss plan but while you are doing this there are certain foods that you cannot eat & it’s mostly raw/clean food.
While I was doing this my body felt good. Things were flowing really good. (wink wink)

Ever since I have been eating ‘normal’ things haven’t been so great. I mean they have been like they were before I did this fast, but I can definitely feel a difference. I don’t know if it’s my choice of foods in general or if there is a specific something that is throwing me off.

How can I tell if it’s something specific or what!?

I wouldn’t mind substituting something but I wouldn’t want to cut something out completely. This is me being stubborn but I really wouldn’t want to.

So anyway, what would be your suggestions about finding out what it is? Could it be something in general or do you think it’s something more specific?

Thanks!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

