Weigh in #13

I weighed myself Monday (I need to get better about posting on the day, haha!) morning after I drank some coffee, but I am sure that it didn’t change my weight that much.

The scale said 213.9. I am ok with that number this time around.

I know that I keep saying it, and it’s because it’s true, but I need to make an exercise schedule. I have an idea about when I can do it and no worry about the kiddos being with me or having someone watch them for me.
My plan is to get up at 6am every morning and go for a walk and then get up to a run. I set my alarm last night for 6 but quickly turned it off when it went off. It’s just going to take some getting used to.

Plus I found this cool app (thanks Sara!) on Pinterest that donates to your favorite charity while you exercise! That is an awesome motivator for me to get off my bootay!

Hopefully this time next week I will be able to report on a week of exercise, how much I have been able to get donated, and less pounds!

How are you doing with your weight-loss journey? Share so that we can encourage & support you!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

