Weigh in #12

I was supposed to get this up Monday but there was just a lot going on & I wasn’t able to.

I weigh myself on Tuesday morning and it said 217.2. Not happy about that. But again I am not doing anything in the exercise department to have that number change.
Mister thinks it’s stress related but I have no idea. This weekend and late last week were pretty stressful for me. Some things have been taken care of, so maybe that number will be less next week!

I am still trying to stop myself from over eating & doing a good job. Doing much better at making my choices too. And drinking more water.

I notice that when I don’t drink as much water that I put on a few pounds. Does that happen with anyone else too!?

Anyway, not much to report this week. Hopefully next week will be better!

See ya Monday 🙂

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

