Weigh in #11

This is late.
I am eating some Cheetos Mix-ups while I write this up :/

Anyway, on to the update!

I forgot to weigh myself Monday morning. Then Tuesday. Remembered Wednesday. Forgot to type it up Wednesday.
So here it is Thursday & I remembered!

I wish that I had some exciting news for you but I do not.
I gained about a pound which brings me to 215. Which I can’t complain about considering that I have been at 214 for weeks.
I can’t get too upset at that number. I mean I haven’t been exercising (maybe 1 walk a week) and I haven’t really been watching what I am eating.

Trying to fit exercising into my schedule is becoming harder than I thought. I am hoping that with summer break starting in just a few weeks that I can fit it in.
Not to mention that it’s just plain hot here in Texas and it doesn’t help with my motivation at all!

So that’s it for right now. I will posting again on Monday. I like that day & don’t want to change it.

See ya next Monday 🙂

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

