Weigh in #8

If you didn’t ready last weeks post, here is what my number was:
211.

I was completely shocked when I stepped onto the scale and saw that number. Wasn’t something that I was expecting at all!

I stepped on the scale this morning and this was my number:
214.

What?! How did I gain 3 pounds in a week & didn’t change my diet and exercised?!

I was discouraged when I saw that number. I thought oh well, I started exercising and will get that number down again.
I can tell a difference in the way my jeans fit and the way my belly looks & feels. I know something is happening, it just doesn’t want to show up on the scale for whatever reason.

Now that our fast is over, I will be putting in my food intake on Myfitnesspal again. Along with my exercises that I will be doing.
I am confident that I can reach my goal!

I am planning on starting Zumba next month.
Plus walking.
Plus an exercise DVD.
Plus some sort of strength training.

I want to feel good about myself. I want to play with the kiddos and not feel like my chest is caving in on it self.
I know that I can still eat what I want when doing this. It’s all about how much I am eating, not always what I am eating.

Anyway, that’s the update for this week. I am planning on posting the exercise that I am doing so that y’all can follow along or make your own!

Until next Monday 🙂

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

