Daniels Fast – Day 16

I completely forgot to share this moment with you yesterday during that post!

This happened on day 14 (Sunday).

I wasn’t very hungry for dinner that night so I was just going to have a bowl of cereal. (This is something that I get from my mother, she eats this for dinner more than not) So I got my bowl, spoon, and the cereal that I wanted. Grabbed the gallon of milk, made a comment about the handle to Mister, and poured the milk. Not 5 seconds after I poured the milk I gasp! :-0
I poured regular milk into the bowl rather than the almond milk that we can have right now.

What do I do? I didn’t want to waste it all?
Mister had a great idea!

Mister said just get the cullender and dump in that. The best comment he said was “Don’t worry, God won’t get mad because you screwed up!”
Hahahahaha!

Anyway, I drained out the milk, out the cereal back into the bowl, poured almond milk in my bowl, and ate it.
It was yummy.

Thought I would share this (what I think is a) funny moment 🙂 Have a great day!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

