Daniels Fast – Week 2

Well we only have one more week left! I cannot believe I have gone this long (by choice) without eating/drinking some of my most favorite foods/drinks! I know this will all pay off in the end and I certainly have been praying and reading the Bible more than I was! I think that’s the best thing that has come out of this fast. I am sure that He is proud of our efforts!

I am ready to put more variety back into my diet though! There are some items that I will still bring into my house after this and some that will be never be welcomed back! I am glad and thankful for the experience and I will definitely be doing this again when I feel I need to or when He tells me to.

Less than a week left of this fast & I hope to keep learning during this time. I hope to keep up with the changes that I have started to make and then better those changes. I am so glad & thankful that Mister suggested that we do this together! I am sure that next time we will be better prepared and find more variety for a few things!

Bonus time:
Weighed myself since it’s that day of the week, now I weigh 211……6 pound difference from last Monday! Wow, this is doing wonders for my motivation! So close to that number 1!

See ya next Monday 🙂

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

