Unreal food

Some of this food that I have been introduced to through this fast is interesting to say the least.

Some have been yummy and would still eat them after this fast!
image

image

image

image

image

image

One that isn’t good by itself and smells bad but if it’s mixed with other food those two things go away.
image

And one item that I will never eat again! I had to spit it out it was so bad!
image

I honestly don’t know how people can eat some of this stuff and think that it tastes good!
We’ve got some other things that we haven’t tried yet and I’ll let you know how those taste.

I also want to try some of the ‘meat’ products that’s at the store. Those interest me. We shall see how it goes and tastes.

If you have suggestions please let me know!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

