Daniels fast – Day 1

Not too bad just needed a bit more; planning on my part. I wasn’t really sure what I could eat so I was blowing up Misters phone with questions.

image

This plus an apple was breakfast. Filling and I like fruit.
Lunch was kinda boring. And dinner was more snacking than a meal.

I did weigh myself this morning

image

It’s upside down but you should be able to figure it out.

I actually logged into myfitnesspal today and logged my food. Hopefully that with help me get back on track even after the fast is over.

I prayed before lunch today. I would have some breakfast and dinner but I honestly just forgot.
I had a rare moment in my day and was able to squeeze in a shower during nap time. I talked to God and told him some things. We’ll see what comes from it.
I did start reading the book of Daniel this morning and read two chapters. I’m hoping to be able to read some everyday.

Hoping to gain some control back in my life that I have given to the enemy. I know what I need to fix and correct….I need to dive into the word and Him because I cannot do it myself. Will work on other things over the next few weeks.

Thanks for the prayers 🙂

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

