Daniel fast – night before

Last night I wanted to make sure that I ate/drank my two favorite things….chocolate and a cold Dr. Pepper!

image

I ended up not drinking the whole soda so I put I in the fridge… to look at for the next 21 days!
I won’t be drinking that one afterwards but I’ll use it as a visual reward. And maybe share with a kiddo or two 😉

For dinner we wanted to make sure we had meat as it’ll be awhile before we can have anymore.

image

And since it was our oldest kiddos birthday, we had something for dessert.

image

I’m satisfied with the goodies that I had the night before. It definitely filled my fix.

Not sure that I will post everyday but I know I’ll do every Monday!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

