Weigh in #7

So it’s been awhile since I’ve done one of these updates. No I haven’t stopped, I have just allowed down I guess you could say. I haven’t been weighing out everything like I was nor am I even trying.

I have been weighing weekly still and honestly am surprised the number isn’t climbing. I am staying somewhere between 220 – 217 area. I am sure that if I were get back to using mfp and paying attention to what I’m again and exercising, that number would drop.

As far as weather goes, I can no longer use that as an excuse. Nor can I blame it on the fact that it’s dark when Mister gets home. Nope, I have nowhere to hide anymore. Time to get my butt in gear and loose this fat. It’s hot enough in Texas during the summer that I really don’t need/want the extra pounds making me even hotter.

I’ll have to look at dates because I don’t even know when the next one will be but I would do it next year anyway but I have a goal of participating in a Tough Mudder event. Never done anything like that before but it’s on my bucket list.

So that’s what is going on with me in this area right now. Maybe I’ll start back tomorrow!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

