My workout

Or should I say what I am trying to do for my workout. I’ve only completed day one and that was like 2 weeks ago! Can we say slacker!?
I’ve actually been pretty busy or totally forget about it. I need to print it off and stick it on the wall so I can see it all the time.
Day one did kick my butt though! I was sore for at least a week! Which tells me two things, #1 I’m totally out of shape & #2 it’s gonna be awesome when I finish it!
It’s for 30 days but I’m thinking I’ll just start over once I’m at the end. I do need to add in some lifting though, need these flabby arms and tummy to go on somewhere else!

Here is what I’m doing and feel free to share your workouts too! I’m also apart a group on fb that is just for women and its us sharing our journey of loosing weight and/or staying fit. If you’d like to join, let me know! It’s a closed group so none of your friends can see what you post and it’s private!

image

I know it says February but you could definitely apply it to any month!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

