Weigh-in update #3

I know that I said that I would do this on the day that I weigh myself, but Thursday & Friday where nothing but running errands & taking care of sick kiddos all day long! This is honestly the first time that I have been able to get on the computer for days!

Anyway, on to the goods of this post!

Last week I weighed 225 (I believe it was on Thursday.) I stepped on the scale on Thursday this week too. Those red numbers shocked me this week! They popped up and read 219.8!
What!? How did that happen?!
I am not sure but I loved seeing it!

My goal is getting closer & closer!
I don’t have a number in my mind that I would like to be, just that I would like a 1 as the first number in my weight. Not too much longer to go!

Eating/food wise I am still going good. That one bad week that I had was like a rebellion period for my body. It needed to act that way in order to focus. At least that’s what it feels like.

I am definitely having my moments & I sometimes give into them but I am not letting myself do it every single time.

I know it doesn’t work for everyone but MFP is working really well for me. Me being able to actually see what I am doing/eating through the day is helping me. I like to see that I was under on my calories and how many calories that I burned doing things. It’s my own little gold star at the end of the day!

For anyone else that is on this journey right now, keep it up! You are doing awesome….even when you don’t feel like you are!

Until next week 🙂

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

