Energy balls

Now I *do* have the link for this recipe!

I didn’t make this but a very good friend of mine did & brought some over for me to try. These are so good! They look so simple to make!
It has coconut in it & I am not a fan of coconut at all but I couldn’t even taste it. So no worries if you don’t like it. These are really good too if you are having a sweet craving but don’t want to eat something that is filled with crap.

Here are the ones that she sent my way:

jan7 001
There were 6 of em but I had already eaten them when I took this picture 🙂

If you make these, please let me know how you like them! If you made any variations of this, please share those too!

2 thoughts on “Energy balls

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

