Afternoon school goodness

Monday was so nice here in Northwest Texas! I had windows & doors open! I love having the fresh air blowing through my house. I love spring weather!

The kiddos came home from school this day & I wanted to do something fun with them for their snack.

I took out every. single. topping that was in the baking cabinet. We had sprinkles, marshmallows, chocolate topping, cookies, chocolate chips, cones, ice cream (duh), and I think that’s it! The kiddos were so excited to do this! They were able to put any toppings on their ice cream. I loved doing this with them & will definitely be doing things like this more often.
I will be going back to my Pinterest page to get more ideas that I have pinned. Gotta love Pinterest!

Here are some pictures:

jan7 025 jan7 026 jan7 027 jan7 029 jan7 030 jan7 031 jan7 032 jan7 033 jan7 034 jan7 035 jan7 036 jan7 040 jan7 041 jan7 042 jan7 043 jan7 044

 

Hope yall do something like this with your kiddos & then share about it! Enjoy 🙂

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

