01/27/13 – 02/02/13

Let me say that this will be the last update that I do on Saturdays. I am going to do my weekly updates when I weigh myself. Makes sense to do them both together than separately.

This week was a much better week than I had had before. It seems like I just had one bad week and now I am back to being like when I first started this new lifestyle change.

I am starting to eat more of the things that I like but still watching the amount. I have to admit that I was a little afraid to venture out to the foods that I was eating when I first started, but now that I have done it, I know that I can continue to eat what I want as long as I am watching the amount. I love that I have seen results from all this hard work & discipline  I haven’t noticed any changes in the way that my clothes fit but I know that will come.

I am adding more foods to what I want to eat. Some things that I forgot about like humus! I love humus! I also saw some foods on pinterest & friends suggested things to eat too. I am excited that I am expanding and my fear of certain things are getting smaller.

I have figured out that I need to write out what I want to eat for lunch. I don’t need to put it on a daily schedule but something like a menu. So that I don’t forget what I bought & so that I can see what my options are. I have made a long list for this weeks grocery shopping & can’t wait to go and get food!

Until next week 🙂

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

