A sweet idea!

I have been wanting to do something like this for awhile but had actually forgotten about it until I saw it again on Pinterest today!

Her version is a cupcake every day for a month. That is just too much and my new eating habits would go out the window in no time! Plus, that’s just too much for me to take on right now, life is crazy enough! So what I was thinking that I could make 1 cupcake a month! That’s 31 months of cupcakes!!!

I was also thinking that I would post the recipe and directions on the first of every month, then if anyone wanted to make it with me they could! We could try them ‘together’ and then give our feedback!

Is anyone interested in this? If not, that’s ok because I am going to do it on my end. Just thought it would be fun to do something like this with a few people! You could pick and choose which ones you wanted to make!

I think that I will start next month, February, and see how it goes!

Let me know 🙂

One thought on “A sweet idea!

  1. Pingback: A few other ideas | MommieVentures's Blog

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

