A few other ideas

To go along with my last post, I wanted to throw something else out there for yall.
I have made a binder full of things that I want to teach my littles and just have fun with for the older kiddos also. It’s something that I have been wanting to do for quite awhile but never got around to it (man, that list is long!)

plokjhb 029 plokjhb 030 plokjhb 031
You can see that there is quite a bit of stuff in there!

For the most part I won’t be doing it online but I thought maybe I could the science experiments & crafts with yall!

What do yall think of this? I would post what would be needed for the activity so if anyone wanted to do it along with us they could!

Feedback please 🙂

3 thoughts on “A few other ideas

  1. What age range would they be geared towards? My 3 year old is big into experiments lately, we would properly join in if it wasn’t too over his head. I could always adapt it to him as well.

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

