01/20/13 – 01/26/13

I meant to post this yesterday but didn’t get around to it, so it’s going up today!

The beginning part of this week went well, just like it was been going, but the latter part of the week wasn’t so great.
I would say that towards the middle of the week I started getting stressed and overwhelmed with things that are/aren’t going on, getting done, things like that. I had to stop housework for 2 days to be able to regroup and make lists and get some areas & things organized. I am happy to say that today is definitely better & I can feel that nasty weight off my shoulders leave. I am wanting/needing to get a few things done today to get the extra spring in my step, but I am not going to beat myself up about it if it doesn’t get finished. I am needing to manage my time better & the lists are helping greatly. I am such a list person & got out of the habit of making them….bad idea! Will now know not to make that mistake again, ever!

I know that getting my laptop up & running again will help greatly with this, but that won’t be for another couple months. So for now I am getting binders, notebooks, and lists together to help, and thank goodness it is!
I will not be updating MFP over these last few days. For 1 I didn’t even keep track of what I was eating….yea, that’s pretty much the reason why I cannot fill out my food diary. I will get back on that tonight though!

I plan to take some measurements this week and get them posted. I need to do this for myself and for the accountability part of this journey!
It’s so nice outside today that I am going to take advantage of it & go for a walk a little later!

I truly thank all my friends and family that have been supporting me through out the new change & lifestyle! If you have or are going through something similar, than you know what it feels like to have a great support team behind you & what a difference it makes! It’s not easy but I will & can get there!

See you next week 🙂

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

