4 Winners!

Last year I did a Jelly Knife giveaway and then life got in the way & never sent out the knives to the winners. A few weeks ago I made a post asking for the winners that I couldn’t get a hold of to email me so I could make sure their shipping address was still the same…..I haven’t heard from them & the time limit that I set up has expired. I am going to make this giveaway super duper easy!

All you have to do is comment under this post, NOT in the comment section on Facebook, I won’t count those comments.
The first 4 people to comment under this post will receive a free Jelly Knife!

Ready.
Set.
Go!

6 thoughts on “4 Winners!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

