Mommie update!

And now for an update on me, the Mommie!

I have been doing well! I have not experienced any postpartum depression this time, thank God! I don’t know if I have been too busy to notice it or what, haha! Just glad that I haven’t had to deal with that. Still breastfeeding and sorta co-sleeping.

I have started a journey to loose the baby weight. I am not dieting or cutting foods out in anyway, just watching how much I am eating. The only thing that I have reduced is the sweets. I haven’t been eating as much of those as I have been before.

But other than that, I am not sure what else to report about what’s been going on with me in the last 7ish months! I think that I won’t update again on me until Lily is 1 year old!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

