Attention readers…..I may be looking for you!

Ok, so back in September of 2011 I had a giveaway for a jelly knife. I have yet to send these to the winners. I have gotten in touch with a few to make sure their address is still correct from way back then. I have not heard from the rest and one email came back deliverable. If you are named below, please email me (mommieventures@gmail.com) so that I can get your prize sent off to you. If I do not hear from these people in 1 week, then I will just give them away to someone else.

Thanks,
Mommieventures 🙂

UPDATE:

So I noticed that I never added the names of the people that I need to hear from, oops! So if I don’t hear from these people by next Saturday (01/19/13) I will see if anyone else wants the ones that aren’t claimed.

Heather N.
Amber D.
Lily K.

If one of these names are yours, than please email me before next Saturday! I need to make sure that the address you gave me is still the one that you currently live at!

One thought on “Attention readers…..I may be looking for you!

  1. Pingback: 4 Winners! | MommieVentures's Blog

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

