Week long fast

I will be taking a week long fast from Facebook starting tomorrow. The time that I would normally spend on FB will be spent in thought & prayer. I know that I need to do this and praying something great comes out of it. So I will not be on the fan page at all starting tomorrow until next Thursday morning. I am hoping to get a few blogs up from my phone but we will see what I can post about that doesnt involve pictures!
Anyway, just wanted to give you all a heads up.
Any thoughts, prayers, love, and support would be great during this time. It is my first time doing anything like this. I was going to do a fast with food but I do not want to put my breastfeeding daughter at any risk. So, thanks to a friend who suggested something else that I do daily and that would be FB.

Hope you all are having a great week so far!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

