Wraptasitic!

A friend of mine sent me a Moby Wrap after she heard that I was wanting one but didn’t know if I wanted to spend the money on it & was asking for opinions about it.
I was super surprised to get it in the mail!! And very thankful!

I was also super annoyed with this very long piece of fabric! How can something so simple give me such a headache!? I couldn’t get it right and I was making myself sweat from trying and getting mad. I finally said screw it! I was just going to have to not get anything done and wait for Mister to get home so he could help me.

I know that I am wearing the wrap wrong in every single picture, so please do NOT email me or comment telling me that I am. This was my first try and I got it but I didn’t.


This is me (and Lily) after I finally figured out how to wear it correctly! It took a few days but I finally got it!

I absolutely love this piece of fabric! If you are thinking about getting one go ahead and do it! I use my wrap almost every single day!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

