RTRD – Warp up for the week of 07/23 – 07/27

During this week I completed 2 entire rooms….our master bedroom and laundry room. I know it doesn’t sound like much, so please go read the posts about these rooms.

Our trash is taking every Tuesday. This is what our trash can looks like today Saturday July 28, 2012…..

I think I did a good job of throwing things out, haha!

I am so happy that I started this! I have no idea, however, what pushed me to do this. I think that I was just tired of looking at all the mess and crap & finally made the choice to do something about it.

I am only doing this during the week. I don’t cook on the weekends so I am not going to be doing this project either. Plus it gives me a break so I don’t get burned out doing this. I want to keep this going until the entire house is finished. I am also thinking about doing this twice a year, just not sure about that part yet.

I already have one fan/friend that said she was inspired by these posts that she is going to be doing the same thing at her house! Yay, that is so exciting! I cannot wait until she sends me her story and pictures!
I am also going to be helping a friend by going to her house this week and helping her declutter! Will see if she will allow pictures taken 🙂
I hope that more of you will jump in with us on this & see what a huge change it will make in your house 🙂

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

