I`m talking to YOU!

Tomorrow is the last day to send me your stories and/or pictures! Your stories dont have to be long or fancy. Why did you choose to breastfeed? Did you have any issues? Did it come easy for you? Anything like that would be great! I am hoping to have a mix of stories and picture for all 7 days, so with my personal story added in there, I only need more stories and/or pictures!

Another thing that I wanted to put out there was about our Sister Sites. If you`ve been around awhile you know that we have quite a few but most have no one blogging for them and the ones that do, aren`t active. If you would like to blog for a Sister Site (no experince needed), please let me know!
Was thinking of adding a Daddieventures….what do you think???

Email me anytime about these things and anything else you can think of! mommieventures@gmail.com
Hope to hear from you all very soon!!!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

