Life with 5!

Isn’t as crazy as I thought it would be but I haven’t really been out of the house with all 5 & if I am, Mister is always with me. Now my statement might change once school & life kinda gets back to ‘normal’…whatever that is ūüėČ

I definitely have my moments when I feel overwhelmed because more than one kiddo¬†is crying and I can’t just pause life to fix each problem one at a time. I haven’t mastered walking & breastfeeding so there are some things that get pushed back until I am finished¬†feeding Lily. I know it’s going to take some time to get into the groove of having 5 kiddos¬†and everything that goes along with it. I am just thankful that it’s summer time & I don’t have to worry about getting any kiddos from school or things like that.

Evenings are more crazier than they were before but that’s to be expected with 5. And we are officially¬†full to the max in our truck….we cannot fit anymore bodies in that thing! The good thing is that we still have room for groceries and anything that we need to bring with us. Thank goodness our trunk area is a good size!

Life is pretty good right now, crazy- yes, but well worth it. Like I said before….it won’t be a problem coming up with things to post about, it’s coming up with the time ūüôā

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

