Baby Registry Update & Gender Guessing

I am 38 weeks today (that blog post will be up tomorrow my dr appointment) & it’s getting close to when Baby L will be arriving {insert school girl scream}!
And since it’s getting closer, people have been asking if there is anything that you needwant for the baby. We have the majority of everything, mostly just little things that still need to be purchased. But when I was updating my registry I figured I would add some wants just for fun.
Anyway, I have two registries….Babies R Us & Daffe Designs.

I have posted about this game before but it is getting closer so I figured I would just include the link again if anyone wanted to take a guess. I don’t really care about the details (wish you could take those off if you wanted)….I just want to see what everyone thinks we are having. So please feel free to take a guess here!

Will talk to everyone tomorrow sometime after my dr appointment!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

