Wordless Wednesday & Thankful Thursday

I forgot to do this yesterday, so I figured that I would roll both posts into one!

Wordless Wednesday


My son went fishing for the first time this past Sunday to earn a belt loop in scouts 🙂

Thankful Thursday

I am so very thankful for my Mister! He works so hard to provide for all of us & be there for each of us when we need him. He can’t always do that, but it’s so comforting knowing that he wants to be there opposed to looking at it like a have to. I thank God for this man everyday & don’t know what I would do without him….nor would I like to find out!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

