I’m back!!!!

Hello there fans & readers! I am back!
I asked for input if anyone was interested in still reading this blog if I started up again…all I was looking for was one person to say yes & I got a few more than that. Which I am happy about!! I have said it before and I will say it again…I didn’t start and\or continue this blog for numbers. I will try to make more of an effort to post blogs about my MommieVentures! With #5 on the way and the craziness that comes along with having 4 already…there are definitely no shortages in stories that I have (& will have) to share with you all!

Before I go any further though, I would like to send out my apologizes to the winners of the Jelly Knife giveaway! I still have the knifes & I will send them out as soon as I can…..life as just been seriously way busier than I ever thought it could be! I have not forgotten about you or the prizes that you have won!

I hope that the old fans\readers come back around & that we have new ones that show up! Thanks again for all the support and love that you all have given me since day one 🙂

Thanks loves 🙂

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

