Some complaining

I know that most, if not all, of you don’t want to hear about this complaining. So if you don’t want to hear about it….stop reading NOW!

I know that everything that I am about to complain about is apart of pregnancy. My husband isn’t here for me to complain to & even if he was here, I am sure he is tired of hearing about it 😉
BTW, I am in no way looking for sympathy….just having my own little pitty party for a moment.

I am so tired all. the. time. Between taking care of my 4 other kiddos, doing what little I am doing around the house, not getting a good nights sleep, & growing a person it’s no wonder I am tired. But making a person is tiring period….no matter what else you are or aren’t doing.

My body is in pain. all. the. time. More so my hips and back more than anything else. I know it doesn’t help that I was over weight to begin with. I was exercising and was loosing weight but I don’t think I started in enough time before I found out I was pregnant. But I am determined to start loosing weight after this baby is born.

My clothes aren’t fitting. No matter what size or who makes it…nothing is fitting. Too tight. Especially pants…it feels like they just dig into my abdoman area and it just hurts. Sometimes Most times Everytime when I am sitting at home and getting ready to eat, I move the top of my pants to the lowest point so there isn’t extra pressure on my belly. There are times I forget though because I am just so hungry & when this happens I can’t eat a lot at all. I can’t eat much to begin with, so when this happens I barely eat anything. And then it’s hours before I get hungry again.

My heartburn is going to be the death of me! It usually doesn’t hit me until I am laying in bed, go figure! I don’t use anything but milk to help this problem out. It works so I don’t need anything more. I am just so tired of the pain that it’s causing me.

I miss sleeping on my belly! I am getting to the point where no matter how I am sleeping, how many pillows, nothing makes me feel comfortable. I toss and turn all night long. I am not sleeping well at all. Between having to only sleep on my sides, my husband snoring, waking to pee at least 2 times a night, and maybe the occasional kid waking me up…..this mama is getting a lot less sleep then what I am used to.

Ok, I think this is the end of my complaining. Again, I know this is all apart of pregnancy & having other children to take care of & that it won’t last forever……but it makes me feel better to complain and get it off my chest. Like I said before, if you don’t want to hear me complain, then don’t read it. If you didn’t listen to my warning and you read it and are now irritated at my complaining…that’s your fault!

Enjoy 🙂

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

