Where is my energy!?

Usually women get their energy back in the second trimester….or at least more energy than she did in the first trimester. Well let me just tell you that this is not happening for me! I am tired all the time. If I do things in the morningearly afternoon, then I am completely useless the rest of the day. So I posted on my personal FB account asking if anyone had any sort of suggestions of what I could do. Most everyone said talk a walk (this is what helped them), others said vitamins, B12, yoga, and naps. I do walk almost everyday when I go to pick my older boys up from school & I am more tired after that then before the walk. I do take Flinstone vitamins and those don’t seem to be helping. Naps do nothing for me but make me more tired.

And then a friend, who is currently pregnanct also, suggested that I get my iron checked. Something that I hadn’t even thought of but have had issues with when I was pregnant with my daughter. So I am definitely going to bring that up at my dr appointment next month. If that’s not the issue then I have no idea what’s going on. I mean I know that I have 4 other kiddos to take care of & the house chores that I do but I didn’t think I would be this tired. Plus the fact that I am getting older, haha!

Anyway, if you have any tips or suggestions please leave them below! I am up for almost anything to help with this no energy thing! And of course I will update on this after my appointment and what they had to say about it.

Enjoy 🙂

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

