Baby Names

Most of my friends have been asking me what we are planning on naming the baby, as we are calling himher Baby L. I have been holding off telling people because I wasn’t sure if my husband wanted to tell everyone yet or wait until we had the baby. I had asked him the other night what his opinon on it was and he said he didn’t care if people knew.

Along with asking what we are planning on naming the baby, we have been asked what Baby “L” means…..our last name starts with a W. Over a year ago my husband and I talked about what we would name any future children we had. I picked a girls name & he picked a boys name….both happened to start “L”. So here are the names that we will name this baby.

Boy: Landon Messi

Girl: Lily MaKynna (pronounced Mekenna)

So there ya have it! This baby will have one of those names in June-ish!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

