Awesome idea

A friend posted a link to my wall last night that took me to a clothing line that I have never heard of before. So I clicked on the link & found one of the best ideas that has ever come my way! And why no one else (including me) hasn’t put this idea into motion before is just crazy!

Twotara is a clothing line that, while it doesn’t offer much, as the cutest clothes! The idea behind this company is that if you are waiting to find out the gender of your baby, that you can still buy something for your baby & it not be that green or yellow neutral stuff. The outfits, hats, mittens, and booties are pink on one side & blue on the other….just turn them inside out or rightside in! It’s a brilant idea!

I would say that my only complaint that I have with this company (I have not tried their clothing so I cannot say anything about the materal or anything along those lines) would be that their prices are just too high. There is no reason why 1 newborn romper needs to cost $35!!! That is just simply outragous! Maybe they are only wanting celebs and richer people to buy their clothing…..but regardless of why, I just think their pricing is out of wack and not for the average consumer. I would still suggest checking out their website if you want to see cute baby clothes or if you really want to spend$35 on one piece of clothing.

Now here is my question……would anyone like to do something similar but more cost effective for consumers?! I am sure that we can do the same thing without jacking the price up so high! If so, please email me at trelmixx@gmail.com 😉

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

