Gender Testing

My gender ultrasound is Thursday the 19th of January. And even though we aren’t finding out the gender, I wanted to take this fun test just to see what it said. I have never taken this sort of test before, but like I said, I thought it would be fun! I am also wanting to do a few other gender tests to see what they say.

So I will either be doing these test sometime this week or next but definitely before my ultrasound on the 19th. I am excited to do this & see what the results are! I will hopefully be making a video of me doing these tests. I will also tally up what each test says and share it….that way you don’t have to keep count while watching!

So be on the look out between now and next Thursday for that post & video!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

