Sorry for being MIA

Hello fans & readers πŸ™‚

I have not been a very good blogger lately and I am sorry. Ever since we have moved to TX things have been crazy & it never seems to stop. Between settling in, finding we are expecting again, two kids in school, husband working all the time, a family member coming to live with us, extra activities with our two oldest…..the list is never ending! I know that a lot of you know how this goes & can relate to me on this.

I have had tons that I have wanted to talk about & post about. I have wanted to share things with you all. I am seriously going to try to get better and get back in the swing of things.

I still have reviews\giveaways to host, along with sending out prizes to the winners from the last giveaway. I know that I am very behind on things and I am sorry for that.

I am so thankful that I have fans & readers that are understanding and willing to work with me and wait on my slow butt πŸ˜‰

I am still alive and just wanted to update and say that I am sorry for the things that I haven’t done. I in no way expected to slack on the blog at all. I really enjoy writing & hearing you all have to say in response.

Love you all πŸ™‚

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

