Exciting News!

Hello all!
I know that I have been away much longer than I thought I would be. But life happens sometimes & it goes so quickly and you get so busy, that you forget about the little things. I miss posting and talk with you all about daily things! I am going to try & make a better effort. Anyway, on to the exciting news!

I will have plenty to talk about now.
The Mommieventures family is growing & I don’t mean we are adding another sister site.
We are expecting our 5th child in June of 2012!!!!!

I have made a Facebook friend page to talk solely about my pregnancy. Please feel free to add me! I also have a Youtube channel where I do weekly pregnancy updates….although I haven’t done one this week, but I will explain in next weeks vlog why.

I hope that you all will join my family & I during these next months and following us after our baby is born!

Thanks & I will update soon! ❤


Baby L ~ Due June 5, 2012

4 thoughts on “Exciting News!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

