Moving in

Hello fans! I know that I have been MIA for awhile but it’s been pretty stressful for me these last 2 weeks or so. This week we will be moving everything into our new place. So that means that I won’t be around to do any posts 😦

I am also not sure when we will have the internet up and running at our new place. I will try and keep everyone up to date on the fan page as best I can. We aren’t sure who we are choosing as our internet provider either….so it will take awhile to figure that out.

But in the mean time, I hope that you all will have the best days!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

