A place to call home

It’s official & the papers are signed! We got the trailer we wanted! We start moving in next week (Thursday & Friday)!!! So excited, blessed, relieved, and so many more emotions!

I just want to take a moment and thank each & every one of you that have been praying for us through this time! THANK YOU!!!

I will get pictures up of the place probably late next week. Plus that way all the repairs & work will be done.

I don’t know what else to say but thank the Lord & thank you to all of our family & friends!

11 thoughts on “A place to call home

    • Such a blessing! I can’t wait either! I can’t wait to see what it looks like after the repairs and things are finsihed either 🙂

  1. Pingback: Awesome news! | MommieVentures's Blog

    • I am so sorry that I didn’t see this before until now!!! Wow, I have no idea why I didn’t get this until now!
      Thank you so much! I still feel like we are settling in to a point, but I am not sure that anyone every feels that way.
      Anyway, hope you and B are doing great! Love and miss ya!!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

