Jelly Knife Winners

There were 6 winners in this giveaway! 5 people entered, so there is no reason for me to bring random.org into the picture 😉 So everyone who entered is a winner!

Heather N.
Rose W.
Erinn G.
Lily K.
Amber D.

Congrats to all of you! You have 24 hours to EMAIL me at mommieventures@gmail.com. Please send me your mailing address! I know that some of you have won things from me before & have given me your address….if you could please send me your addresses again that would be great!

I will send out your prize as soon as I can. We are still looking for a place to live, so our money is kind of tight right now. But I have the knives & you will get them!

I look forward to your comments & try to reply to every single one of them :)

